finanzmining.de

Author Archives: Stefan LANG

Finanzmining und Exaris Solutions schließen Partnerschaft zur Nachhaltigkeitsanalyse für Unternehmen

Berlin and Krefeld, April 20, 2022 – Finanzmining and Exaris Solutions are partnering to combine the capabilities of their sustainability analytics products for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs). Exarix Solutions, the specialist in industry-specific data extraction from the global available … Read More

Finanzmining makes parts of its financial analytics available free of charge

Berlin, February 17, 2022 – Finanzmining is now making parts of its API for real-time analysis of bank accounts available free of charge in order to further promote and advance the fintech community. This relates in particular to the categorization … Read More

Financemining launches REGIOS

In mid-September, Finanzmining took part in the “ScheunenPitch” of the creative campus DSTATION as part of the accelerator “Lab4Land”. Thereby, the idea for REGIOS, which had been maturing in the heads of the founders for a long time, was sharpened … Read More

Front-End Developer (m/w/d)

We are Finanzmining.de and create added value by analyzing and enriching the financial data of companies and consumers in real time. Our customers and partners come from the banking, fintech & insurance, telecom & multimedia, and retail & fashion sectors. … Read More

Head of Business Development (m/w/d)

We are Finanzmining.de and create added value by analyzing and enriching the financial data of companies and consumers in real time. Our customers and partners come from the banking, fintech & insurance, telecom & multimedia, and retail & fashion sectors. … Read More

Back-End Developer (m/w/d)

We are Finanzmining.de and create added value by analyzing and enriching the financial data of companies and consumers in real time. Our customers and partners come from the banking, fintech & insurance, telecom & multimedia, and retail & fashion sectors. … Read More

Dynamic Pricing for Bank Services

The BGH ruling on the inadmissibility of automatic amendments to terms and conditions to the detriment of customers has hit the banking industry like a bomb. This is because it means that tacit fee increases are no longer so easily … Read More

finanzmining.de

Author Archives: Stefan LANG

Finanzmining und Exaris Solutions schließen Partnerschaft zur Nachhaltigkeitsanalyse für Unternehmen

Berlin und Krefeld, 20. April 2022 – Finanzmining und Exaris Solutions schließen eine Partnerschaft und bündeln die Fähigkeiten ihrer Analytics-Produkte zur Nachhaltigkeitsanalyse für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU). Exarix Solutions, der Spezialist für branchenspezifische Datenextraktion aus den globalen verfügbaren Medien … Read More

FM freemium Coffee and Chill

Finanzmining macht Teile seiner Finanz-Analytics kostenfrei verfügbar

Berlin, 17. Februar 2022 – Finanzmining stellt ab sofort Teile seiner API für die Echtzeit-Analyse von Bankkonten kostenfrei zur Verfügung, um die Fintech-Community noch stärker zu fördern und voranzutreiben. Das betrifft insbesondere die Kategorisierung der Buchungen auf Bankkonten von Verbrauchern … Read More

Finanzmining startet REGIOS

Mitte September nahm Finanzmining am „Scheunenpitch“ des Kreativcampus DSTATION im Rahmen des Accelerators „Lab4Land“ teil. Dabei wurde die Idee zu REGIOS, die schon lange in den Köpfen der Gründer reifte, geschärft und zu einem vollständigen Produkt entwickelt. REGIOS unterstützt nachhaltiges … Read More

Head of Business Development (m/w/d)

Wir sind Finanzmining.de und schaffen Mehrwert durch die Echtzeitanalyse und Anreicherung der Finanzdaten von Unternehmen und Konsumenten. Unsere Kunden und Partner kommen aus den Bereichen Banken, Fintech & Versicherungen, Telekommunikation & Multimedia, und Retail & Fashion. Wir suchen Dich für … Read More

Front-End Developer (m/w/d)

Wir sind Finanzmining.de und schaffen Mehrwert durch die Echtzeitanalyse und Anreicherung der Finanzdaten von Unternehmen und Konsumenten. Unsere Kunden und Partner kommen aus den Bereichen Banken, Fintech & Versicherungen, Telekommunikation & Multimedia, und Retail & Fashion. Wir suchen Dich als … Read More

Back-End Developer (m/w/d)

Wir sind Finanzmining.de und schaffen Mehrwert durch die Echtzeitanalyse und Anreicherung der Finanzdaten von Unternehmen und Konsumenten. Unsere Kunden und Partner kommen aus den Bereichen Banken, Fintech & Versicherungen, Telekommunikation & Multimedia, und Retail & Fashion. Wir suchen Dich als … Read More

Dynamic Pricing

Dynamic Pricing für Bank-Services

Das BGH-Urteil über die Unzulässigkeit der automatischen Änderung von Geschäftsbedingungen zum Nachteil der Kunden ist in der Bankenlandschaft wie eine Bombe eingeschlagen. Denn damit sind stillschweigende Gebührenerhöhungen nicht mehr so einfach möglich. Das war bis dahin das Maß der Dinge, … Read More