finanzmining.de

Jobs

Jobs

Banks. Fintechs. Innovation.

Back-End Developer (m/w/d)

We are Finanzmining.de and create added value by analyzing and enriching the financial data of companies and consumers in real time. Our customers and partners come from the banking, fintech & insurance, telecom & multimedia, and retail & fashion sectors. … Read More

Featured Post

Head of Business Development (m/w/d)

We are Finanzmining.de and create added value by analyzing and enriching the financial data of companies and consumers in real time. Our customers and partners come from the banking, fintech & insurance, telecom & multimedia, and retail & fashion sectors. … Read More

Featured Post

Front-End Developer (m/w/d)

We are Finanzmining.de and create added value by analyzing and enriching the financial data of companies and consumers in real time. Our customers and partners come from the banking, fintech & insurance, telecom & multimedia, and retail & fashion sectors. … Read More

Featured Post
Would you like to learn more?

finanzmining.de

Jobs

Jobs

Banken. Fintechs. Innovation.

Head of Business Development (m/w/d)

Wir sind Finanzmining.de und schaffen Mehrwert durch die Echtzeitanalyse und Anreicherung der Finanzdaten von Unternehmen und Konsumenten. Unsere Kunden und Partner kommen aus den Bereichen Banken, Fintech & Versicherungen, Telekommunikation & Multimedia, und Retail & Fashion. Wir suchen Dich für … Read More

Featured Post

Front-End Developer (m/w/d)

Wir sind Finanzmining.de und schaffen Mehrwert durch die Echtzeitanalyse und Anreicherung der Finanzdaten von Unternehmen und Konsumenten. Unsere Kunden und Partner kommen aus den Bereichen Banken, Fintech & Versicherungen, Telekommunikation & Multimedia, und Retail & Fashion. Wir suchen Dich als … Read More

Featured Post

Back-End Developer (m/w/d)

Wir sind Finanzmining.de und schaffen Mehrwert durch die Echtzeitanalyse und Anreicherung der Finanzdaten von Unternehmen und Konsumenten. Unsere Kunden und Partner kommen aus den Bereichen Banken, Fintech & Versicherungen, Telekommunikation & Multimedia, und Retail & Fashion. Wir suchen Dich als … Read More

Featured Post
Sie möchten mehr erfahren?